How Are We Doing?

At WestGate Auto Group, the best way to ensure that we’re firing on all cylinders is to listen to those who often know best: our customers. If you’d like to see how past visitors to WestGate Auto Group have gauged their experience, read through the testimonials here.

If you’d like to let us know about your recent experience at our dealership, whether to tell us where we exceeded expectations or where we could improve in the future, we’d appreciate that as well!

Customer Lobby
1003 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jdh 17 Feb 2019
Friendly courteous staff, would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle, stress free atmosphere, many vehicles to choose from. Aneta was an awesome saleslady, very friendly and made the whole transaction seem less
5 rate
Cars.com
Rowmac 15 Feb 2019
I searched nationwide for a Ram 5500 chassis cab. The search was difficult, because I didn't want white!!! The other challenge was finding a 4x2 and the longest available wheelbase. You also were offering the truck at a fair price, I really didn't want the hassle of trying to bargain, I wanted th...e truck being sold at a fair price to begin with! Eric was great, he was professional and didn't pressure me, I don't like that from dealerships in general and that's exactly why I liked dealing with Eric! He even picked me up from the airport, saving me cab fair too! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happycamper501 14 Feb 2019
Paul Hayes went out of his way to make sure every concern was taken care of! I'm excited and proud to be driving this beautiful car off the lot! If you are interested in a new or used vehicle Paul is the man to take of you! Thanks Paul for making this a great experience!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ssherron 14 Feb 2019
Everyone I met was pleasant and very kind. Paul, the salesman was particularly helpful in helping me select just the right vehicle and familiarizing me with all the features.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trows 14 Feb 2019
Awesome service and great product that Westgate offers. Eric was such a pleasure to deal with. He made our purchase easy as pie, made sure the truck was cleaned himself to the best standard. Good work!
5 rate
Cars.com
moreno15 14 Feb 2019
I got to the dealer and was greeted by Silvia, she made it very easy and i felt welcomed even before i entered the door. She was kind and explained everything with ease. I went to see what i was interested in and they got me in the car right away. I am very pleased with everything overall, it was a ...great first time car buying experience. I highly recommend going to see Silvia and I guarantee she will do everything to see you leave with a smile from ear to ear :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Transporter 13 Feb 2019
Westgate was great! We got the truck we wanted at a great price. Very happy with Eric and his knowledge of the new ram truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
PK 13 Feb 2019
Gone are the days of aggressive car salesmen! Such a pleasant change, at least at this dealer - Westgate Chrysler! We thoroughly enjoyed every minute and every step of the buying experience here. Paul Hayes is a good man. He took time to give us market comparison of same range products and absolute ...honesty. We knew he was honest because we did enough homework before walking in here. He took time to show every control on the car as well. Overall happy customer we are so far. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Espinoza123 12 Feb 2019
I was satisfied with the decision of this new work van. Everything from the vehicle to customer service was great. Will buy another vehicle in the near futur
5 rate
Cars.com
Caroline 09 Feb 2019
I want to thank everyone that helped me especially Silvia. She was amazing to work with. Being a female and going to a dealership can be intimidating but Silvia made the process so much better. I was very comfortable and she helped me with the car I wanted. She made it happen. Thank you again for su...ch a great experience. I will send my friends!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hartsville CDJR
Hartsville, SC
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw
Burgaw, NC
Westgate Mitsubishi
Raleigh, NC
Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Raleigh, NC
Westgate Dodge Ram Wake Forest
Wake Forest, NC
Westgate Kia
Wake Forest, NC