How Are We Doing?

At WestGate Auto Group, the best way to ensure that we’re firing on all cylinders is to listen to those who often know best: our customers. If you’d like to see how past visitors to WestGate Auto Group have gauged their experience, read through the testimonials here.

If you’d like to let us know about your recent experience at our dealership, whether to tell us where we exceeded expectations or where we could improve in the future, we’d appreciate that as well!

Customer Lobby
1058 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Rothrock 15 Feb 2021
I highly recommend this dealership. I've bought three Jeeps from Ernest Green and the process has always been smooth and professional. We have all our maintenance done here as well and have never had a problem. The customer service is top-notch.
5 rate
Google
victor romero 07 Feb 2021
Mr Eric Holmes makes the all process to buy a new truck very easy and fast. The negotiations was quick and the managers very helpful and honest. I got a deliver of my new truck nice and clean. I am ready to do it again in the future. I recommend the services and price.
5 rate
Google
Our Next Epic Adventure 06 Feb 2021
The crew at Westgate Jeep was amazing! Every member of the team was helpful, knowledgeable, and took the time to make my experience the BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had. The dealership itself is Jeep enthusiasts dream. From selection and options to parts and mods, Westgate Jeep far exceede...d all my Jeep buying needs. Thank you guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cecily Pettiford 04 Feb 2021
Words can not describe how excited I am. GREAT customer service. I had given up on getting the vehicle I wanted. The team I was talking to about my situation jumped right in and helped me to get what I wanted and more. HUGE shout out to Valeriya, Brian(GM) and Mona Hall, you guys are AWESOME!!!!!!!!... I wish it was more stars I could give!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Smith 02 Feb 2021
This is our third car we have purchased from Westgate. As always, the service was impeccable. Every person we encountered was knowledgeable and helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable. We will definitely be back!!
5 rate
Google
Michael Slobodnyak 31 Jan 2021
This is a first rate dealership. The facilities are beautiful, and the staff is excellent. Not only is everyone extremely knowledgeable, polite and professional, but they all seem genuinely happy to be there. The place was absolutely packed but I was greeted and taken care of immediately, and made ...to feel like I was the only customer in the showroom. I’ve recommended Westgate to many of my friends in the past, and will continue to do so. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Gavlik 23 Jan 2021
Great website, lots of vehicles with tons of deals! All makes and models. Something for everyone.
5 rate
Google
Bill Preston 07 Nov 2020
I had my first dealings with the Westgate Auto Group about 26 years ago. Since then I have either personally bought or helped close friends and family buy around 30 vehicles from Westgate. Why? Pretty simple. Value and trust. They've delivered strong market value and earned my trust through fai...r treatment at every turn. My last interaction, though, exceeded my expectations. Three years ago I bought a new truck from another dealer because Westgate couldn't get what I wanted. Since I really like the truck I decided to trade it in the 2020 equivalent. Got a pretty good first offer from the original dealership and then negotiated it downward twice. I took that offer to Westgate and they told me that they could likely find what I want in a really low mileage used unit and save me a little money in the process, but they felt I would be happier buying a new one from the other dealer. Westgate was more concerned with my satisfaction than their own bottom line. TRUST Show more
5 rate
Google
William Wegman 06 Nov 2020
I recently purchased a car from Westgate and it was absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had. There was no pressure and I got a great deal. Many thanks to the Manager Brian Stewart.
5 rate
Google
Sally A. Harris 04 Nov 2020
I have purchased several vehicles in my lifetime, but the process has never been as seamless as with Westgate. Upon entering the facility I felt welcomed as though I was visiting an old friend. Paul Hayes did an excellent job accommodating my needs in a vehicle and provided customer service par ex...cellent. My whole process was thorough and my needs as well as my desire in a vehicle were of utmost importance in the purchasing process. I will, without hesitation recommend them as a number one rated place for purchasing a vehicle. I know for a fact that my next vehicle will be purchased from Westgate. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hartsville CDJR
Hartsville, SC
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
WestGate Chevrolet of Burgaw
Burgaw, NC
WestGate Mitsubishi
Raleigh, NC
WestGate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Raleigh, NC
WestGate Dodge Ram Wake Forest
Wake Forest, NC
WestGate Kia
Wake Forest, NC
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.