How Are We Doing?

At WestGate Auto Group, the best way to ensure that we’re firing on all cylinders is to listen to those who often know best: our customers. If you’d like to see how past visitors to WestGate Auto Group have gauged their experience, read through the testimonials here.

If you’d like to let us know about your recent experience at our dealership, whether to tell us where we exceeded expectations or where we could improve in the future, we’d appreciate that as well!

Customer Lobby
1037 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cole Harris 21 Mar 2020
Aneta was my salesperson and was very polite, helpful, and friendly. I was shopping for a new 2019 Challenger RT. She was also very patient and understanding of issues that came up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Ezeani 10 Mar 2020
Nice place, they follow up on customers and make sure we get the best deal we can possibly get. They may push sales a little but they have good intentions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherry Williams 04 Mar 2020
Great experience. The staff was very helpful and nice. Jack was great to deal with ☺️
5 rate
Google
Kevin Blackwood 30 Jan 2020
Extremely happy with the buying experience. Got a great deal on a wonderful vehicle. Paul was so thorough in showing us new cars and explaining the features and differences between models. A+++++++
5 rate
Google
Hannah Fairchilds 12 Nov 2019
Thank you to Rolls Royce of Raleigh for exceptional service today. Ramin took great care of me and my new Audi Q7 today. I had a small issue with my drivers side window and he scheduled time with me to address it and fix it the same day. The staff and service team here are great to work with and ...I recommend them to anyone looking for a partner in their car buying journey. Show more
5 rate
Google
Benji Flanagan 17 Oct 2019
We’ve been Westgate customers for about 10 years. Currently drive a Grand Cherokee SRT and Wrangler Rubicon. All of the customization work for the Wrangler was performed at Westgate and saved me compared to another place I was considering. The sales group and service departments have always been a...ccommodating and prompt with service. I’ve recommended several friends who have been pleased as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittany Lewis 09 Oct 2019
The help I received from the staff here was above and beyond! I did not find what I was looking for the day I was in as I was just casually looking. Jeff went out of his way to try and find everything I was looking for. Both Jeff and Katelynn followed up with me to give me more options and to see wh...at more they could do to help me. Everyone I dealt with was so helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend Westgate Imports for your next purchase!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ladan Vatani 30 Sep 2019
Love my Rubicon ? Thank You, Westgate! What a Great customer service! My family and I would not go anywhere, but Westgate for all our car buying needs. Very Friendly and knowledgeable staff under a Great Managnent! I recommend Westgate to whoever wants to have the great product with the best price... in town! Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Henderson 20 Sep 2019
My family and friends have all bought cars here. We have all had amazing experiences. WestgAte is the one stop shop.
5 rate
Google
jeffrey mohr 15 Aug 2019
Great staff and awesome selection
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hartsville CDJR
Hartsville, SC
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
WestGate Chevrolet of Burgaw
Burgaw, NC
WestGate Mitsubishi
Raleigh, NC
WestGate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Raleigh, NC
WestGate Dodge Ram Wake Forest
Wake Forest, NC
WestGate Kia
Wake Forest, NC
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.