How Are We Doing?

At WestGate Auto Group, the best way to ensure that we’re firing on all cylinders is to listen to those who often know best: our customers. If you’d like to see how past visitors to WestGate Auto Group have gauged their experience, read through the testimonials here.

If you’d like to let us know about your recent experience at our dealership, whether to tell us where we exceeded expectations or where we could improve in the future, we’d appreciate that as well!

Customer Lobby
1020 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sergio 16 Mar 2019
I had the Honor to work with Silvia , was very genuine with her service , very curtious and very committed to her customers experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Jgary19 05 Mar 2019
Today I had the pleasure working with the lovely Ms.Silvia Bagley and words can not describe how amazing she is. Silvia was very kind, professional, and accommodating throughout the entire process of purchasing my new vehicle. She is truly dedicated to meeting the needs of her consumers and ensurin...g that she exceeds all expectations. I had my two little ones with me and they were over the whole buying a car process within the first 30 minutes, but Silvia engaged with them both and offered them her personal snacks (Cuties..ironically they are their favorite lol) while they waited. Her kind gestures were greatly appreciated by the kiddos and I, but it also spoke volumes to how Silvia and the Westgate Team truly aim to provide A-1 service.Silvia, I am thankful for your time and you assistance today. You rock! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GMCFelecia 05 Mar 2019
Paul Hayes and the staff at Westgate has great customer service will recommend it to all my friends have a great day call and ask for Paul
5 rate
Cars.com
Ccole02 02 Mar 2019
Paul was great to work with! He was very patient and knowledgeable! He worked hard to help us get the best deal possible! Great service
5 rate
Cars.com
Scoheath 02 Mar 2019
Salesman has excellent knowledge of the stock and was honest with his judgment on what we could afford. Little of a lengthy process but they did me right
5 rate
Cars.com
Just Breathe 01 Mar 2019
Hats off to the internet sales that text and email customers, to the eager receptionist to find me an sales associate, and to the sales associate that was friendly, worked fast, and even helped me bring back my car rental.
5 rate
Cars.com
Herefishyfishy 01 Mar 2019
I needed a new truck because I tow a big ole trailer every day. I called in and talked to the commercial manager Eric who helped me pick the right truck. He was very knowledgeable about the correct specifications for the right truck for me. I am very happy with the service I got. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Gpacheco 01 Mar 2019
This is our first car shopping experience and we couldn't be in better hands than with Paul at Westgate. Like any first car shopper we had lots of questions and he was kind and patient with us. He did whatever he could to make our experience a great one. Even when I was signing paper work, he took e...xtra time to show my wife and kids the ins and outs of the car. The shop was technically closed and could have just called it a day, but he waited with my family making sure they were cared for. He went above and beyond for us and he will be the first one I call if we ever need a car in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erock 26 Feb 2019
I went to buy a car there and everyone was friendly and professional. Paul was very helpful with everything and answered my questions. He made my car buying experience very pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thefloorguy 26 Feb 2019
I needed to replace my crappy old van and I saw this van online that fit my needs perfectly. Got an amazing deal as well. Happy customer here
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hartsville CDJR
Hartsville, SC
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw
Burgaw, NC
Westgate Mitsubishi
Raleigh, NC
Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Raleigh, NC
Westgate Dodge Ram Wake Forest
Wake Forest, NC
Westgate Kia
Wake Forest, NC
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.