How Are We Doing?

At WestGate Auto Group, the best way to ensure that we’re firing on all cylinders is to listen to those who often know best: our customers. If you’d like to see how past visitors to WestGate Auto Group have gauged their experience, read through the testimonials here.

If you’d like to let us know about your recent experience at our dealership, whether to tell us where we exceeded expectations or where we could improve in the future, we’d appreciate that as well!

Customer Lobby
1026 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alexandra Marler Bennett 09 Jun 2019
I am absolutely amazed at the customer service I received here. They had exactly what I wanted in stock, which was a Brand New Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland .. down to all my preferred specifications. The whole buying process was seamless. I am very grateful for that. I will keep coming here for all ...of my automotive needs. Thanks Westgate! You rock! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wilson Anthony 28 May 2019
My family have all bought cars from Westgate Auto Group and I couldn't be happier with the experience provided. You don't recommend your mother to just any dealer. Thank you Westgate!
5 rate
Google
Theodis Williams 20 May 2019
Paul and Jack did a phenomenal job as usual but I also I want to thank the parts department with Joe & the Gang. These guys in the parts department make sure that my equipment is ready for my vehicles at all times and their courtesy is phenomenal so thank you crew for helping me a disabled vet.
5 rate
Google
lester fisher 09 May 2019
Sam ws great helping me to Finance my car in a timely manner. Alone with the finance department. Again thanks
5 rate
Google
Sergio 16 Mar 2019
I had the Honor to work with Silvia , was very genuine with her service , very curtious and very committed to her customers experience
5 rate
Cars.com
sidewalk,2019 07 Mar 2019
Dealt with one salesperson who was not pushy and let me check vehicle out and make my own decision. No lies, if they did not something said they did not know. Thanks Westgate Imports.
5 rate
Cars.com
GSS 06 Mar 2019
Great Experience, great car, great price and great service. Buying a car from Aneta is a wonderful and easy experience! No sales games or gimmicks, just a friendly experience. She was as excited about my new car as I was. Have bought 2 from her so far and will continue to go back to her in the futur...e. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jgary19 05 Mar 2019
Today I had the pleasure working with the lovely Ms.Silvia Bagley and words can not describe how amazing she is. Silvia was very kind, professional, and accommodating throughout the entire process of purchasing my new vehicle. She is truly dedicated to meeting the needs of her consumers and ensurin...g that she exceeds all expectations. I had my two little ones with me and they were over the whole buying a car process within the first 30 minutes, but Silvia engaged with them both and offered them her personal snacks (Cuties..ironically they are their favorite lol) while they waited. Her kind gestures were greatly appreciated by the kiddos and I, but it also spoke volumes to how Silvia and the Westgate Team truly aim to provide A-1 service.Silvia, I am thankful for your time and you assistance today. You rock! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GMCFelecia 05 Mar 2019
Paul Hayes and the staff at Westgate has great customer service will recommend it to all my friends have a great day call and ask for Paul
5 rate
Cars.com
Ccole02 02 Mar 2019
Paul was great to work with! He was very patient and knowledgeable! He worked hard to help us get the best deal possible! Great service
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hartsville CDJR
Hartsville, SC
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Westgate Chevrolet of Burgaw
Burgaw, NC
Westgate Mitsubishi
Raleigh, NC
Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Raleigh, NC
Westgate Dodge Ram Wake Forest
Wake Forest, NC
Westgate Kia
Wake Forest, NC
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.