How Are We Doing?

At WestGate Auto Group, the best way to ensure that we’re firing on all cylinders is to listen to those who often know best: our customers. If you’d like to see how past visitors to WestGate Auto Group have gauged their experience, read through the testimonials here.

If you’d like to let us know about your recent experience at our dealership, whether to tell us where we exceeded expectations or where we could improve in the future, we’d appreciate that as well!

Customer Lobby
1033 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hannah Fairchilds 12 Nov 2019
Thank you to Rolls Royce of Raleigh for exceptional service today. Ramin took great care of me and my new Audi Q7 today. I had a small issue with my drivers side window and he scheduled time with me to address it and fix it the same day. The staff and service team here are great to work with and ...I recommend them to anyone looking for a partner in their car buying journey. Show more
5 rate
Google
Benji Flanagan 17 Oct 2019
We’ve been Westgate customers for about 10 years. Currently drive a Grand Cherokee SRT and Wrangler Rubicon. All of the customization work for the Wrangler was performed at Westgate and saved me compared to another place I was considering. The sales group and service departments have always been a...ccommodating and prompt with service. I’ve recommended several friends who have been pleased as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittany Lewis 09 Oct 2019
The help I received from the staff here was above and beyond! I did not find what I was looking for the day I was in as I was just casually looking. Jeff went out of his way to try and find everything I was looking for. Both Jeff and Katelynn followed up with me to give me more options and to see wh...at more they could do to help me. Everyone I dealt with was so helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend Westgate Imports for your next purchase!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ladan Vatani 30 Sep 2019
Love my Rubicon ? Thank You, Westgate! What a Great customer service! My family and I would not go anywhere, but Westgate for all our car buying needs. Very Friendly and knowledgeable staff under a Great Managnent! I recommend Westgate to whoever wants to have the great product with the best price... in town! Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Henderson 20 Sep 2019
My family and friends have all bought cars here. We have all had amazing experiences. WestgAte is the one stop shop.
5 rate
Google
jeffrey mohr 15 Aug 2019
Great staff and awesome selection
5 rate
Google
Anthony Palumbo 26 Jun 2019
Silvia was awesome and great to work with. She was very responsive and helped make sure everything was settled and figured out for my car. If you are going to Westgate I would recommend working with Silvia. She really made the process very easy.
5 rate
Google
Alexandra Marler Bennett 09 Jun 2019
I am absolutely amazed at the customer service I received here. They had exactly what I wanted in stock, which was a Brand New Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland .. down to all my preferred specifications. The whole buying process was seamless. I am very grateful for that. I will keep coming here for all ...of my automotive needs. Thanks Westgate! You rock! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wilson Anthony 28 May 2019
My family have all bought cars from Westgate Auto Group and I couldn't be happier with the experience provided. You don't recommend your mother to just any dealer. Thank you Westgate!
5 rate
Google
Theodis Williams 20 May 2019
Paul and Jack did a phenomenal job as usual but I also I want to thank the parts department with Joe & the Gang. These guys in the parts department make sure that my equipment is ready for my vehicles at all times and their courtesy is phenomenal so thank you crew for helping me a disabled vet.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hartsville CDJR
Hartsville, SC
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
WestGate Chevrolet of Burgaw
Burgaw, NC
WestGate Mitsubishi
Raleigh, NC
WestGate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Raleigh, NC
WestGate Dodge Ram Wake Forest
Wake Forest, NC
WestGate Kia
Wake Forest, NC
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.