How Are We Doing?

At WestGate Auto Group, the best way to ensure that we’re firing on all cylinders is to listen to those who often know best: our customers. If you’d like to see how past visitors to WestGate Auto Group have gauged their experience, read through the testimonials here.

If you’d like to let us know about your recent experience at our dealership, whether to tell us where we exceeded expectations or where we could improve in the future, we’d appreciate that as well!

Customer Lobby
1051 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Preston 07 Nov 2020
I had my first dealings with the Westgate Auto Group about 26 years ago. Since then I have either personally bought or helped close friends and family buy around 30 vehicles from Westgate. Why? Pretty simple. Value and trust. They've delivered strong market value and earned my trust through fai...r treatment at every turn. My last interaction, though, exceeded my expectations. Three years ago I bought a new truck from another dealer because Westgate couldn't get what I wanted. Since I really like the truck I decided to trade it in the 2020 equivalent. Got a pretty good first offer from the original dealership and then negotiated it downward twice. I took that offer to Westgate and they told me that they could likely find what I want in a really low mileage used unit and save me a little money in the process, but they felt I would be happier buying a new one from the other dealer. Westgate was more concerned with my satisfaction than their own bottom line. TRUST Show more
5 rate
Google
William Wegman 06 Nov 2020
I recently purchased a car from Westgate and it was absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had. There was no pressure and I got a great deal. Many thanks to the Manager Brian Stewart.
5 rate
Google
Sally A. Harris 04 Nov 2020
I have purchased several vehicles in my lifetime, but the process has never been as seamless as with Westgate. Upon entering the facility I felt welcomed as though I was visiting an old friend. Paul Hayes did an excellent job accommodating my needs in a vehicle and provided customer service par ex...cellent. My whole process was thorough and my needs as well as my desire in a vehicle were of utmost importance in the purchasing process. I will, without hesitation recommend them as a number one rated place for purchasing a vehicle. I know for a fact that my next vehicle will be purchased from Westgate. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RH 01 Nov 2020
As someone that has worked in Customer service over 30 yrs. It is great to feel that true customer experience. It is rare these days people can deliver top notch service. I really appreciated KC and his efforts to deliver the best deal for my vehicle. Then with covid and being a high risk he went ...above a beyond and drove the vehicle to me over an hr away. Thank you ! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Josh Garrison 23 Oct 2020
The overall experience is far and away the best! I felt the integrity and 'customer first' mindset in every aspect of the process. To be handed the keys to the car and offered to keep it overnight to ensure I loved every aspect of it... The process of trading in my vehicles (both) and realizing a...fter being given the quotes of their value to see it was exactly where three other services valued my cars, was exceptional. They made every step easy and with NO PRESSURE at any step of the process. Not a push to buy service or extras i didn't want. This was the 4th car I have purchased from Westgate, the experience has been consistent the whole way through. They treated me like family. I trust them and ENJOYED the experience. A special shout out to Sylvania who not only ensured the entire experience was exceptional but followed up with me for over a month after to ensure everything was buttoned up and to my liking. This is the best part. Got a call from Sylvania now 2 months after the sale. Says she found a deposit slip and $700 cash in the glove compartment that my wife left in there. Anyone in that operation could have pocketed the cash and thrown away the deposit slip and I would have no clue!! They deposited the cash for me TODAY with a picture receipt of what they found and gave to the bank!!! UNREAL!! Job well done Westgate!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Roth 20 Oct 2020
I rarely leave written feedback. I don’t know that I’ve ever done it for a car dealership or a repair shop. Justin at Westgate truly tried to get to the root cause of our Pacifica issue. He is a winner. Keep him.
5 rate
Google
Melissa Reynolds 19 Oct 2020
Easiest car buying experience ever, thank you for getting us in and out in two hours!
5 rate
Google
Natalie Pulley 15 Oct 2020
I came to WestGate CDR just to test drive a 2020 Durango I saw online. Paul was my salesman and he was very professional. He was accommodating and informative about the vehicle and calmed my anxiety about purchasing a new vehicle. The process was smooth and the finance department (Chris) exceeded my... expectations!! God was in the business of pouring out blessings and I gladly received all of them!!! I purchased my first brand new SUV AND would absolutely recommend AND go back to purchase from them again. Thank you for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ted Krenkel 15 Oct 2020
Westgate did a fantastic job on the service and repair of my Dodge Durango. The service was timely and the staff was very friendly and a coupon was accepted which helped save some money on the repair. I am very happy with the job done by Westgate.
5 rate
Google
Lisa 12 Oct 2020
Just picked up my second Challenger from Westgate. They were able to find exactly what I wanted color, style and interior wise and bring it in for me. Friendly staff-reception, sales and finance were all a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Hartsville CDJR
Hartsville, SC
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
WestGate Chevrolet of Burgaw
Burgaw, NC
WestGate Mitsubishi
Raleigh, NC
WestGate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Raleigh, NC
WestGate Dodge Ram Wake Forest
Wake Forest, NC
WestGate Kia
Wake Forest, NC
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.